taster

TASTING MENU DATES FOR THE REST OF   2021

TASTING MENU

Saturday 16th October ( Fully Booked)

Click on the link below to view menu

Tasting menu Saturday 16th October

Saturday 23rd October (Fully Booked)

Saturday 30th October (Fully Booked)

Saturday 6th November

Saturday 13th November (3 tables left)

 Saturday 20th November

Saturday 27th November

Saturday 4th December

Saturday 11th December (Fully booked)

Friday 17th December

Saturday 18th December

Please book via

info@terraceonthehill.co.uk

01684 438130 or via facebook messenger

Dietary requirements can be catered for, confirm on your booking

TASTING MENU

2016 Terrace on The Hill. All Rights Reserved